Richard Sturges and Rob Weaver, aka Tuska, have released their debut EP ‘S.E.P’ just a month after they shared ‘Brother’, the first cut off their extended play.

In this three-piece work, the London-based duo keeps flirting with psychedelic rock to create a truly appealing sound – with quite a characteristic approach. Any of the three pieces is a must-listen, but ‘Suck On Your Mind’ is just flawless.

“Dream, dream away
All the same to me
No changes”

Have a listen to ‘S.E.P’ EP below.

Facebook Comments