LIV, the supergroup made out of Lykke Li and members of Miike Snow and Peter Bjorn and John (!), released last year the superb ‘Wings Of Love’ and the moving ‘Dream Awake’. Six more later, the musical giants have released ‘Heaven’, and trust me, it sounds like it is named.

“I know it’s hell, I know it’s helpless
But it feels like heaven is waiting for us
I know it’s hard, to feel so heartless
But I know that heaven is waiting for us”

There is no news of an upcoming release, for the time being, enjoy this almost perfect ‘Heaven’. And in case you haven’t heard about LIV before, we’ve added ‘Wings Of Love’ as well below. You are welcome.


Facebook Comments