Arctic Lake‘s latest offering, ‘Living Under You’, is ambient pop at its finest. The three-piece from London – comprised of Emma Foster, Andy Richmond and Paul Holliman – marked their return last month with ‘Only You’, first single taken from the forthcoming EP, ‘Closer’, due out on October 20th.

The follow-up is a brilliant journey around glacial soundscapes, where Emma’s pristine voice resonates over compelling arrangements of synths and delicate percussions. Arctic Lake’s second EP is now one of the most-awaited for this Autumn and it’s realese will be followed by a headline show at London’s The Waiting Room in Stoke Newington on October 27th.

Listen to the stunning ‘Living Under You’ below here.

Facebook Comments