Oslo-based duo Imitating Aeroplanes have released ‘Stomping Ground’, the second cut off their debut album ‘Planet Language’, set to be released on September 22nd via Propeller Recordings. The new song follows the release of their first single ‘Hourglass’ on August.

Comprised by The Wombats’ Tord Øverland Knudsen and Team Me’s Marius Drogsås Hagen, the new alt-pop duo delivers an uplifting dance tune full of summer-vibes sounds, ideal to cheer the mood in this not-that-good British summertime.

“Holding on to everything we’re missing
Moving onward’s never easy”

Check the artwork and tracklist of ‘Plant Language’ and listen to ‘Stomping Ground’ below.

‘Planet Language’ – Tracklist

1. Roppongi Hills
2. Stomping Ground
3. Diamond Dust
4. Planet Language
5. Hourglass
6. H.I.T.S.
7. Billy Boel
8. Sakebad i Kanazawa



Facebook Comments