North East Llovers are Jack Brooks (vocals/guitar), David Macnab (vocals/guitar), Joe Connor (bass/backing vocals) and Matthew Jenkinson (drums). They have just shared their brand new single, ‘I Don’t Mind’, first of a series of planned releases over the next few months.

The four-piece have been building a name for themselves lately, landing support slots with Palace, TRASH and Little Comets. The hints of alt-pop encompassed in their signature sound is showcased in ‘I Don’t Mind’, an infectious track that, drawing comparisons to the likes of The 1975, displays a fine taste for harmonies and dreamy guitar riffs.

Listen to Llovers’ new single below here.

Facebook Comments